events


View events in May 2018View events in July 2018
May 2018Jun 2018Jul 2018
- Thu 10th May -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Master Class Bread Making

- Thu 17th May -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Sri Lankan Street Food

- Tue 22nd May -
- Sun 27th May -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Stylish Sicilian Age: 35-45

- Sun 3rd Jun -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Tapas Night Age: 45-55

- Thu 7th Jun -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Cooking For Good Health

- Sun 10th Jun -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Best of Summer Age: 25-35

- Wed 13th Jun -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Impressive Salads

- Thu 14th Jun -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Sugar Free Desserts

- Sun 17th Jun -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Thai Feast Age: 40-50

- Thu 21st Jun -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Italian Classics

- Sun 24th Jun -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Amazing American Age: 50-60

- Wed 27th Jun -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Cooking For Allergies

- Sun 8th Jul -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Food Quiz & Dinner Age: 30-40

- Wed 11th Jul -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Creative Sushi

- Thu 12th Jul -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Raw Creations

- Sun 15th Jul -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Tasty Tuscan Age: 45-55

- Sun 29th Jul -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Israeli Night Age: 60-70

Website development: Red Sphere Media
© jewishcookery.com