events


View events in February 2018View events in April 2018
Feb 2018Mar 2018Apr 2018
- Sun 4th Feb -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Food Quiz & Dinner Age: 55-65

- Wed 7th Feb -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Creative Gluten Free - Bread & Baking

- Sun 11th Feb -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Valentine Special Age: 25-35

- Tue 13th Feb -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Adventurous Vegan

- Sat 17th Feb -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Chinese New Year Age: 45-55

- Sun 25th Feb -

 

- Tue 27th Feb -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Stylish Spanish

- Sun 4th Mar -

 

- Tue 6th Mar -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Death By Chocolate

- Thu 8th Mar -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Exciting Pesach

- Sun 11th Mar -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Turkish Delights Age: 40-50

 

- Thu 12th Apr -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Israeli Street Food

- Sun 15th Apr -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Falafel Fun Age: 28-40

 

- Wed 18th Apr -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Slimmer's World Cooking

- Sun 22nd Apr -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Argentinian Night Age: 50-60

 

- Tue 24th Apr -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: French Bistro

- Thu 26th Apr -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Feeding Your Fussy Family

- Sun 29th Apr -

 

Website development: Red Sphere Media
© jewishcookery.com