events


View events in December 2017View events in February 2018
Dec 2017Jan 2018Feb 2018
- Sun 3rd Dec -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Gourmet Winter Age: 55 - 65

- Wed 6th Dec -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Stylish Canapes

- Wed 6th Dec -
23:59
Cookery school: Exciting Pesach

 

- Thu 7th Dec -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Gourmet Winter

- Sun 10th Dec -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Chanukah Treats Age: 45 - 55

- Sun 17th Dec -

- Sun 7th Jan -

- Sat 13th Jan -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Classic Italian Age: 40-50

- Sun 14th Jan -
19:00 - 22:00
Appearances: A Taste of Ukraine
Location: Northwood United Synagogue

- Sun 21st Jan -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Lebanese Banquet Age: 30-40

- Tue 23rd Jan -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Stylish Sicilian

- Thu 25th Jan -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: How To Cook the Perfect Roast Beef Dinner

- Sun 28th Jan -
- Sun 4th Feb -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Food Quiz & Dinner Age: 55-65

- Wed 7th Feb -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Creative Gluten Free - Bread & Baking

- Sun 11th Feb -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Valentine Special Age: 25-35

- Tue 13th Feb -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Death By Chocolate

- Sat 17th Feb -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Chinese New Year Age: 45-55

- Sun 25th Feb -

 

- Tue 27th Feb -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Stylish Spanish

Website development: Red Sphere Media
© jewishcookery.com