events


View events in November 2017View events in January 2018
Nov 2017Dec 2017Jan 2018
- Sun 5th Nov -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Bonfire Treats Age: 40 - 55

- Thu 9th Nov -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Slimmers World Dining

- Sun 12th Nov -

 


 

 

- Wed 15th Nov -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Mushrom & Truffle Cooking

- Thu 16th Nov -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Moroccan Feast

- Sun 19th Nov -
- Sun 26th Nov -

- Wed 29th Nov -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Sensational Vegetarian

- Sun 3rd Dec -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Gourmet Winter Age: 55 - 65

- Wed 6th Dec -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Stylish Canapes

- Thu 7th Dec -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Gourmet Winter

- Sun 10th Dec -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Chanukah Treats Age: 45 - 55

- Sun 17th Dec -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Sushi Night - Age: 25 - 35

- Sat 13th Jan -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Classic Italian Age: 40-50

- Sun 14th Jan -
19:00 - 22:00
Appearances: A Taste of Ukraine
Location: Northwood United Synagogue

- Sun 21st Jan -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Lebanese Banquet Age: 30-40

- Tue 23rd Jan -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Stylish Sicilian

- Thu 25th Jan -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: How To Cook the Perfect Roast Beef Dinner

- Sun 28th Jan -
Website development: Red Sphere Media
© jewishcookery.com