events


View events in February 2017View events in April 2017
Feb 2017Mar 2017Apr 2017
- Sun 5th Feb -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Fruity Feast Age: 40-50

- Tue 7th Feb -
09:30 - 13:30
Cookery school: Tu B'shvat Fruity Feast

- Thu 9th Feb -
19:30 - 21:30
Appearances: Celebrating Tu B'shvat @JW3

- Sun 12th Feb -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Valentine's Special Age:25-35

- Wed 15th Feb -
09:30 - 13:30
Cookery school: Fun Baking - Junior chef Half Term Age: 10+

- Thu 16th Feb -

- Sun 19th Feb -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Stylish Spanish Age:50-60

- Thu 23rd Feb -
09:30 - 13:30
Cookery school: Perfect Pastry

- Sun 26th Feb -
- Sun 5th Mar -

- Wed 8th Mar -
09:30 - 13:30
Cookery school: Vegan Cooking

- Thu 9th Mar -
09:30 - 13:30
Cookery school: Hamantachen Explored

 

Tricolour Hamantaschen Explored

 

Tricolour Hamantaschen

 

Traditional Hamantaschen

 

American Hamantaschen

 

Trio of Different Fillings

 

Skills:

Making 3 colour pastry

Different Shaping for Hamantaschen

 

 

    

- Sun 19th Mar -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Food Quiz Age: 40-50

- Wed 22nd Mar -
09:30 - 13:30
Cookery school: Ready in 30 minutes

- Thu 23rd Mar -
09:30 - 13:30
Cookery school: New Ideas for Pesach

- Sun 2nd Apr -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Creative Pesach Age:45-55

- Sun 23rd Apr -
19:30 - 22:30
Date on a plate: Date On A Plate Best of British Age:30-40

- Wed 26th Apr -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Best of Israeli

- Thu 27th Apr -
10:00 - 14:00
Cookery school: Death By Chocolate

Website development: Red Sphere Media
© jewishcookery.com